ANNOUNCEMENT

Election of the Exchange Council for the term of office from 2023 until 2025

Appointment of the Election Committee

Pursuant to Art. 4 Para. 1 of the "Ordinance on the Election of the Exchange Council and the formation of a Sanctions Committee on the Exchanges in Berlin", the Exchange Council of Börse Berlin commissioned the Election Committee with the due conduction of the election.

As Chairman: Prof. Dr. Jörg Franke Tradegate AG Wertpapierhandelsbank

As members:

Friederike von Hofe Börse Berlin

Andreas Weihmüller Börse Berlin

are appointed members of the Election Committee.

Berlin, den 14 November 2022 EXCHANGE COUNCIL OF BÖRSE BERLIN